Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.79 from 5.00 (210)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From sandra taylor
44 years old
21 September 2018

AMAZING MATTRESS

Amazing mattress so much so I will be purchasing another shortly with a view of 2 more after. Highly recommend, NO MORE BACK PAIN. If I'd known about these I would have purchased years ago instead of wasting my money on rubbish but not cheap mattresses. GO ON GET BUYING YOU WONT REGRET IT.

5 from 5 Stars
From Judith
52 years old
21 September 2018

Magic mattress

Easy to get into bedroom as rolled up tight,but relaxed into a really comfortable - soft but supportive - mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Ray Sorrell
38 years old
21 September 2018

Great service

Great service, and the mattress is good value for money.

5 from 5 Stars
From Howard Wilkinson
45 years old
21 September 2018

Absolutely brilliant product

Absolutely brilliant product. Best sleep ever since using the mattress only downside I don’t want to get up! Would highly recommend.

5 from 5 Stars
From Peaches
61 years old
18 September 2018

Excellent service

I have a lower back problem so find it difficult to find a suitable mattress. The beauty of the Emma mattress is the 100 day trial. Unfortunately I had to return the mattress, Nothing wrong with the mattress, my husband loved it, just unsuitable for me. Why five stars? The mattress was delivered on time and easy to unpack and easy to move around. Returning the mattress could not have been simpler. One phone call and Emma customer services did the rest.

5 from 5 Stars
From Sharon
51 years old
18 September 2018

Happy with my new mattress

Great service - I changed my matress delivery date a couple of times to match when the bed frame would arrive, and Emma managed that with no problems. The mattress is comfy, even for my bad back. My only problem is the enormous cardboard box held together with enormous staples - it's in my garage until I work out how to collapse it.

5 from 5 Stars
From Carol Gardiner
45 years old
18 September 2018

A satisfied customer

I was very dubious in ordering any mattress but due to the 100 day return policy I decided to give it a go. It is a medium firm but comfortable mattress. One of my biggest worries was that it would hold the heat of my body but I can honestly say that it doesn’t. Obviously the area on which you sleep is going to warm up a little but not to the degree that other mattresses do. So far, after 4 months, it has kept its shape. One of the bonuses is that it has handles on the cover in order to lift the mattress. Unfortunately they are not sewn in strongly enough because when you lift the mattress the handles tear. Upon informing Emma they have sent a replacement cover but they have not reinforced the handles! Overall quite pleased with the mattress.

5 from 5 Stars
From Donna Coyte
53 years old
9 September 2018

The most amazing mattress I've ever slept on

I am very, very glad that I bought this mattress. It is the most comfortable mattress that I have ever slept on. I have only had it a week but it is most definitely not going back. I have to admit it feels very different to a conventional mattress so it took a while to get used to but, nevertheless I loved it from the start. The combination of soft comfort and support is unrivalled. Can highly recommend.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Ann Haighton
75 years old
26 August 2018

At last!

I have suffered from Parkinson's Disease for 7 years and also have collapsed vertebrae which has bent my back and I can only sleep on my side. In the year before buying this mattress we had bought two new beds, one after the other, but I still couldn't get comfortable in them. I have now come to the end of the 3 month trial period and am delighted to say that this mattress is superbly comfortable and I am sleeping much better and longer than before. I was doubtful about buying yet another mattress but, thankfully, we have made the right decision this time. Many thanks.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Lorraine Gould
61 years old
13 August 2018

Even better than I expected!

I thoroughly read all the reviews, of this and other similar mattresses. The reviews for the Emma, and the award by Which? swayed me.
This mattress is everything that I had read in reviews and more. I don't think I have ever slept so comfortably. The mattress has also kept me cool in the recent hot weather. Absolutely amazing.
There is no way Emma are getting my mattress back!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone

1-10 of 210

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

I agree