Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.78 from 5.00 (200)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Jacob
32 years old
6 July 2018

Such an amazing mattress!

I was very hesitant to get Emma, especially since I could not see a clear difference with the other brands. I guess I needed to actually test the mattress to understand how great it is.

Countdown: day 59 /100 trial days and still convinced I won´t give Emma back! :)

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With more partners
5 from 5 Stars
From Mike
53 years old
6 July 2018

Feels amazing

I ordered the mattress last month and received within a day. Although, It came with a defect and I immediately called their customer service. They were super supportive and managed to send me another piece which got delivered the next day. And I am using it since then, it feels amazing.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Gordon
48 years old
6 July 2018

Good servcice

Spoken to kate online, she helped me choose the right matttres without pushing it to much. Felt like a great custumer service. Very patient and approachable. Had a mattress for two weeks and I love it

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jay
46 years old
6 July 2018

What a great customer service

What a great customer service, great product, quick delivery a bit pricy but totally worth it.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Dorothy
72 years old
6 July 2018

Love the Emma mattress, had a great experience with customer service

Love the Emma mattress, had a great experience with customer services particularly with Luke. He helped me choose the right one for me.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Kelly
52 years old
6 July 2018

The mattress is really comfortable

The mattress is really comfortable but the box arrived damaged and dirty.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Alex
33 years old
6 July 2018

I'm really enjoying this mattress!

I'm really enjoying this mattress! Perfect firmness and not too hot specially at summer

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Ruth
44 years old
6 July 2018

Bought an emma mattress for my mother and she loves it

I got an emma mattress for my mother to use on her adjustable bed. and its amazing. With her old age, she is very happy to have this mattress

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Eleanor
66 years old
6 July 2018

Would recommend it

I had a casper mattress but it was too hot at night, i sweat alot and i couldnt sleep. I decided to try Emma after reading the mattress reviews. so far i sleep well and the mattress is really cool. If you are a woman in menopause i would advise you to get this Mattress.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Natalie
46 years old
6 July 2018

Perfect balance for us both!

I am a side sleeper, my husband is a back sleeper. So we were struggling finding a mattress we both could comfortably sleep on. But we finally found the perfect balance for us both! It’s definitely a mattress for all.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 200

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

I agree