Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.82 from 5.00 (239)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From John
43 years old
11 January 2019

Quick and comfortable

Quick, efficient delivery and very comfortable mattress. We have just bought a second for the spare room and my son has also bought one on our recommendation. Highly recommended

5 from 5 Stars
From Andrew
38 years old
11 January 2019

Thank you EMMA

Bought an Emma king size mattress when carrying out extensive research on various mattresses. Mattress is very comfortable and so am extremely pleased to have decided to purchase this product. Thank you Emma for a lovely mattress !!

5 from 5 Stars
From Jason
57 years old
11 January 2019

Great night

I have bought two mattresses, one foam and one sprung. I had never bought a foam mattress before. The foam mattress adjusts well to changes of position, maintaining all night comfort. There has been no complaints from the user of the sprung mattress.

5 from 5 Stars
From Charlie
0 years old
15 November 2018

Value for money !!

Delivered as promised and I did my research in advance of buying because buying a new mattress is not a cheap investment, Emma scored highly in all the reviews I read and I have to say it has not disappointed, so comfortable yet very supportive which is important as I have suffered from a backache in the past...Highly recommended and great value.

5 from 5 Stars
From Pauline Ball
63 years old
22 October 2018

A Good Night's Sleep!

I really love my Emma mattress! Really comfortable from my first night's sleep! Never wake up with a back ache anymore. Delivery of new mattress and collection of the old went very smoothly with very little inconvenience. Good value for money.

5 from 5 Stars
From S Jarvis
50 years old
22 October 2018

Back pain problem resolved!!

It took me a couple of nights to get used to my new Emma mattress but I find it very comfortable. I had been suffering from back pain for a good number of months and decided it would be worth seeing if a change of mattress would help. It has made a world of difference - my back pain has drastically improved! This was an expensive purchase for me but has been worth every penny!

5 from 5 Stars
From Caroline Bradley
45 years old
22 October 2018

The Emma mattress is very comfortable

The Emma mattress is very comfortable, supportive. I wish I had bought one before, well worth the cost. I sleep so well, no aching back anymore. Delivery was quick. Only 3 days. Well done to the company

5 from 5 Stars
From G.L
50 years old
17 October 2018

Excellent mattress

Excellent mattress, Excellent customer service, fast delivery, bought two two more mattresses for our son and daughter and when we need to replace them in ten years time we would have no hesitation in ordering from Emma again, we recommend this company, very pleased with the mattress, it’s the most comfortable Mattress we have ever had at a reasonable price, thank you Emma Mattresses

5 from 5 Stars
From Colin
44 years old
17 October 2018

I suffer from chronic osteoarthritis…

I suffer from chronic osteoarthritis and, until now, have been unable to find a mattress that supports me adequately so that I get a full night uninterrupted sleep. From the first night after receiving my Emma mattress, I have slept like a log each night. The pain from the arthritis has also lessened significantly due to the support given during the night. I do wish I had found the Emma mattress sooner so that I could have had benefit sooner.

5 from 5 Stars
From April S
39 years old
17 October 2018

Really happy with our Emma mattress

Really happy with our Emma mattress, we ordered a king size and it arrived in 2 days, very quick delivery! Was very easy to take out of the box and take off the plastic, at first I thought it wasn't going to fully "inflate" if you could say that, but it just takes a little longer than memory foam mattress I've opened from plastic in the past. It's ridiculously comfortable, we always get a good night's sleep now. We also choose to pay through installments, which works really well for us and sorting it was seamless and easy and made it affordable for us to have a quality mattress. We love our new mattress, thank you Emma!

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree