Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.81 from 5.00 (236)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Sam
33 years old
4 July 2018

Emma was the solution.

After multiple sleepless nights, with chronic back pain and great dispair, I came across the Emma mattress and decided to give it a try. I feel lucky to have found Emma and now I am enjoying good nights.

Congratulations Emma for making your customers happy!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Petra
37 years old
4 July 2018

DELIGHTED

I'm delighted with my new Emma Mattress. Stop wasting your time and buy one already! Even Which? thinks it's a best buy ;)

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Stacy
30 years old
4 July 2018

Love my new Emma :)

Love my new Emma :)

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jennifer
39 years old
4 July 2018

Very helpful

Very helpful customer service, always there to answer my questions (and believe me I had like 100) before I bought it. The mattress arrived 2 days after in a really nice white and blue box. They adviced to let the mattress inflate for a couple of hours and like magic it returned to it's original state! I am having really good night sleeps since.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
1 from 5 Stars
From Roy
74 years old
4 July 2018

HOPELESS COMPANY !!!

After wasting over an hour trying to register on the website and getting various error messages and online 'help' from Kate - I gave up and rang the company to place an order. On the telephone, the fourth menu option simply takes you back to the first (there is no option to talk to Sales) so I told the respondee that I wanted to place an order only to be told that they do not take orders over the phone as they cannot take payments because of Data Protection - and I can only order through the website!!!!!!. Full Circle!!. Staggering.......
Sorry guys - order lost!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Hollie
55 years old
4 July 2018

Great service

I love the fact that it comes with a washable cover! and that it looks so stylish too! The mattress was as described and the delivery was super fast. I received my tracking information via email 1 day after the purchase so I could know when to expect delivery. Great service

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jack
31 years old
4 July 2018

Perfect Firmness

I sleep like a baby thanks !

Sleeping on Back
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Bianca
29 years old
3 July 2018

Almost a perfect experience.

A great mattress, with a well deserved Best Buy award. Such a shame that there are areas of improvement regarding delivery, since it took a couple of days longer to arrive to my home.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Finn
34 years old
3 July 2018

Delivery could be improved, the mattress is great.

I was a bit disappointed by the way the box arrived to my place. It was slightly damaged, which I understand is an issue with the courier.

Regarding the mattress, I have been sleeping on it for the last 3 weeks and so far I have no complaints. I sleep softly, comfortably, without any morning back pain. Overall, I am getting a good value for what I payed for it.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Alan
56 years old
3 July 2018

Very happy with the product

Very happy with the product. The fabric used is super good, now I don’t sweat at all while sleeping and it gives my spine a perfect alignment.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

91-100 of 236

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree