Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.81 from 5.00 (236)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Stephen Soper
35 years old
12 October 2018

Sleeping on a cloud

My daughters said the Emma Mattress was “like sleeping on a cloud” Great delivery - no issues just good sleep

5 from 5 Stars
From Mrs Parkes
52 years old
12 October 2018

Very comfortable

Very comfortable. Fits nicely on my narrowboat. I have a Tempur mattress at home and Emma mattress just as good. I need this type of mattress for lifelong back problems. There is a rise (bump) in the mattress just off centre (not sure why) but doesn't seem to have any adverse affect. Would certainly recommend.

5 from 5 Stars
From Robert Lintern
48 years old
12 October 2018

I suffer from osteoporosis and found it…

I suffer from osteoporosis and found it difficult to get a good night's sleep before Emma came along. Now I sleep well on my delightful, comfortable, supportive Emma mattress.

5 from 5 Stars
From tony rose
66 years old
12 October 2018

Being 66 years old and always had back…

Being 66 years old and always had back problems, I saw ad's for Emma mattress and took advantage of the 100 nights trial. I purchased in June 2018 and can honestly say it is the by far the best mattress I have ever slept on, comfortable warm and cooling at the same time. If you are looking for comfort then take advantage of the 100 nights trial - I don't think you will be sending back !!

5 from 5 Stars
From Nigel Jinks
42 years old
10 October 2018

Excellent product at an exceptionally…

Excellent product at an exceptionally good price Since we have had our Emma mattress we have not had a bad nights sleep Mattress just moulds to your body I would recommend the Emma mattress to anyone

5 from 5 Stars
From constant gardener
56 years old
10 October 2018

Great mattress and nothing to lose by trying out

We felt we had nothing to lose so went ahead and ordered the mattress. Delivery spot on time. Delighted with the mattress. It's very comfy and gives good support. Slight smell for a couple of days from it but didn't last long. Slightly firmer than we had expected ( see review in Which) but actually very comfortable. We'd recommend it to anyone.

5 from 5 Stars
From Andrea
39 years old
10 October 2018

We bought the Emma mattress after…

We bought the Emma mattress after having a spring mattress. We were really happy with our old one but it was overdue replacement. We reviewed many mattresses and finally decided to go ahead with Emma. From placing the order to the delivery, there were no issues. We have had the mattress now for a little while a d it is great. My husband suffered previously when sleeping on his back. The Emma mattress provides support where required but allows him to 'sink' where he needs to. We've had great sleep so very happy!!

5 from 5 Stars
From Martin R
40 years old
3 October 2018

The king size I got is great

The king size I got is great. So comfy! Such a good night's sleep. You get in bed and it feels like it goes on forever, even though it's not that much bigger than a standard double. It's comfy - everywhere! i can honestly say I think it's the best mattress I have ever slept on.

5 from 5 Stars
From Andrea Webber
55 years old
3 October 2018

The Emma Mattress is excellent

The Emma Mattress is excellent, most comfortable and the only mattress I have experienced a constant body temperature no matter the weather. Also supports my curves very comfortably.. Thank you AW

5 from 5 Stars
From Angie
42 years old
3 October 2018

Love my Emma mattress

A friend recommended the Emma mattress to me but I was hesitant as I had never bought a memory foam mattress before. It had won Which awards which I find reassuring so decided to try it. I was NOT disappointed. From the first night I have slept like a baby. Would highly recommend. I also bought the Emma pillow but that did not suit me as I found it too hard. Returned it no bother. Great company!

11-20 of 236

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree