Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.81 from 5.00 (236)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Paulo Maldini
61 years old
26 September 2018

Great mattress and after sales service. Thank you!

Great mattress thank you. Yes they are a bit expensive however customer Service spot on. My partner didn't like it at first so Emma sent a "comfort topper" which sorted out that issue. Always a positive experience whenever I have questions.

5 from 5 Stars
From Steven B
54 years old
26 September 2018

Really happy with our new king-size…

Really happy with our new king-size mattress - made so much of a difference!

5 from 5 Stars
From Antoinette de Kleijn
35 years old
26 September 2018

A better sleep than I’ve had for a long time

After getting used to the extra hight and firmness I haven’t looked back. The mattress is comfortable and helps me sleep better than I have for a long time.

5 from 5 Stars
From Moto
39 years old
24 September 2018

Easy to unroll and place on bed

Easy to unroll and place on bed. Incredibly comfortable but supportive. I did take a few days to get used to it but that was because I was ‘sinking’ into my previous mattress and it felt very different. It’s maintained it’s support well. I wouldn’t hesitate to replace it with another Emma mattress when needed. I’ve recommended it to a friend and they also rave about their new mattress. Customer support was fantastic, especially with advice about delivery.

5 from 5 Stars
From Adrian Burdon
51 years old
24 September 2018

This has been a great experience

This has been a great experience. The mattress is super, had really great nights' sleep since we got it. The delivery and after sales service has been exemplary.

5 from 5 Stars
From Clare
44 years old
24 September 2018

Really happy so far with this mattress…

Really happy so far with this mattress and I really like the look

5 from 5 Stars
From sandra taylor
44 years old
21 September 2018

AMAZING MATTRESS

Amazing mattress so much so I will be purchasing another shortly with a view of 2 more after. Highly recommend, NO MORE BACK PAIN. If I'd known about these I would have purchased years ago instead of wasting my money on rubbish but not cheap mattresses. GO ON GET BUYING YOU WONT REGRET IT.

5 from 5 Stars
From Judith
52 years old
21 September 2018

Magic mattress

Easy to get into bedroom as rolled up tight,but relaxed into a really comfortable - soft but supportive - mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Ray Sorrell
38 years old
21 September 2018

Great service

Great service, and the mattress is good value for money.

5 from 5 Stars
From Howard Wilkinson
45 years old
21 September 2018

Absolutely brilliant product

Absolutely brilliant product. Best sleep ever since using the mattress only downside I don’t want to get up! Would highly recommend.

21-30 of 236

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree