Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.81 from 5.00 (236)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Dorothy
72 years old
6 July 2018

Love the Emma mattress, had a great experience with customer service

Love the Emma mattress, had a great experience with customer services particularly with Luke. He helped me choose the right one for me.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Kelly
52 years old
6 July 2018

The mattress is really comfortable

The mattress is really comfortable but the box arrived damaged and dirty.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Alex
33 years old
6 July 2018

I'm really enjoying this mattress!

I'm really enjoying this mattress! Perfect firmness and not too hot specially at summer

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Ruth
44 years old
6 July 2018

Bought an emma mattress for my mother and she loves it

I got an emma mattress for my mother to use on her adjustable bed. and its amazing. With her old age, she is very happy to have this mattress

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Eleanor
66 years old
6 July 2018

Would recommend it

I had a casper mattress but it was too hot at night, i sweat alot and i couldnt sleep. I decided to try Emma after reading the mattress reviews. so far i sleep well and the mattress is really cool. If you are a woman in menopause i would advise you to get this Mattress.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Natalie
46 years old
6 July 2018

Perfect balance for us both!

I am a side sleeper, my husband is a back sleeper. So we were struggling finding a mattress we both could comfortably sleep on. But we finally found the perfect balance for us both! It’s definitely a mattress for all.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Ellen
45 years old
6 July 2018

Money well spent

money well spent. I must admit this is the best mattress I have ever had. I would totally recommend it to everyone

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Hailey
40 years old
6 July 2018

Like sleeping on a cloud

I love the idea of buying a mattress online! I've been looking for a mattress and all of the mattress stores got me confused between the different types, firmness, materials... one friend recommended me this one and i decided to give it a try. Ordering it was so simple and there is only two types so it was an easy choice! Besides I was impressed by the Which? review of the Emma Original. It's been a month since I have the mattress and I really like it. It's so comfy and the memory foam makes it feel like I'm sleeping on a cloud. This is the future! Easy to order, quick delivery and great mattress for all types of bodies and preferences.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Ellie
39 years old
6 July 2018

So this is what a good night sleep feels like...

So this is what a good night sleep feels like...

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Dele
46 years old
6 July 2018

Good mattress

So much better than the cheap mattress we got for our daughters and now they sleep together (when required) without feeling like they have broken bones, also, possibly a big coincidence but she slept through for 7 nights straight after receiving this and seems to have slept better in general since purchasing.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

41-50 of 236

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree