Mattress Reviews Emma Original

 

4.81 from 5.00 (236)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Emma Original Mattress Reviews

4 from 5 Stars
From Kelly
52 years old
6 July 2018

The mattress is really comfortable

The mattress is really comfortable but the box arrived damaged and dirty.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Henry
59 years old
6 July 2018

Good mattress and good service

Good mattress and good service

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Georgia
50 years old
5 July 2018

Too firm for us, good customer service

The mattress was unfortunately too firm for us. It is a great mattress though, and I can see why so many people like it, but we prefer a softer mattress. The customer service was really helpful during the whole return process and I must admit everything went smoothly.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Luke
29 years old
4 July 2018

Simply great!

Emma and I started with the wrong foot, since I just could not place an order on their website. I called Customer Service and all their lines were busy. Eventually I managed to place my order online ( I was typing the discount code incorrectly), and I got my Emma mattress a couple of days afterwards.

After sleeping on Emma for almost two months, I can confidently say the struggle was worth it. The mattress is incredible!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Bianca
29 years old
3 July 2018

Almost a perfect experience.

A great mattress, with a well deserved Best Buy award. Such a shame that there are areas of improvement regarding delivery, since it took a couple of days longer to arrive to my home.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Finn
34 years old
3 July 2018

Delivery could be improved, the mattress is great.

I was a bit disappointed by the way the box arrived to my place. It was slightly damaged, which I understand is an issue with the courier.

Regarding the mattress, I have been sleeping on it for the last 3 weeks and so far I have no complaints. I sleep softly, comfortably, without any morning back pain. Overall, I am getting a good value for what I payed for it.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Kim
34 years old
3 July 2018

Loving Emma

The Emma mattress is amazing! I am now waking up a bit later so I can enjoy a bit longer in bed. One thing Emma could improve is the delivery companies they chose. My box arrived a bit damaged, although the mattress was completely fine.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Roy
37 years old
3 July 2018

Good mattress, delivery can be improved

I have no complaints regarding the Emma mattress. It provides great comfort and I am quite convinced I chose the right mattress for me. What was a bit of a low point would be the delivery service. The box was in a poor state and the delivery man did not help me get the box inside my home.

Nevertheless I would recommend Emma.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Marianne
34 years old
2 July 2018

Finally a good mattress

After one week sleeping on my new Emma mattress, it just seemed too firm. Kate from Customer Service was kind enough to suggest a comfort layer to adjust for the proper firmness level I needed.

Once I added the comfort layer, the situation changed and I fully enjoyed the mattress. It is so nice!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Andrew
28 years old
2 July 2018

Overall Good

Very comfortable and quick delivery

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone

1-10 of 22

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree