Pillow Reviews

 

4.41 from 5.00 (17)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews Pillows

3 from 5 Stars
From Kate
50 years old
28 June 2018

Mattress and returns good; info and pillow awful

I bought the bundle and have some positives - the service was good and the mattress is very comfortable. I was amazed at how it expanded once unpacked - very impressive.
The mattress protector looks more robust than many I have used in the past, though its ridged surface does mean you can feel the textured surface through the sheet.
When I bought, there was only one size of pillow available and it was advertised as being 50cmx75cm. This is untrue - the measurements are more like 55cmx80cm and it is impossible to stuff the pillows into a pillow case with a width of 50cm. I was unable to find pillow cases of the right size and did not want to follow customer services' suggestion that I used the pillow without a case - apart from issues with washing it (it is REALLY difficult to get the cover off and especially back on the foam), there is a zip along one edge, which would be uncomfortable. I have repeatedly told the company that the measurements are wrong, but they continue to publish these measurements; I was told by customer services that the size was unpopular and they were introducing a smaller size, which they seem to have done, but this was not available for me to exchange when I returned the pillows - which was done efficiently.
I am concerned that the company continues to publish dishonest information and also that my two previous reviews - which were as fair and honest as this one, have not been published on the website. If this one does not appear, I shall know that there is something suspicious underway.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With more partners
5 from 5 Stars
From Dom Banks
44 years old
15 May 2018

easily earns 5 stars

the versatility is great, taking a layer out of it really means that it's the right height for me

ive never had this option with pillows before to change the height but it's very useful

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Dylan Ball
56 years old
18 April 2018

good

helped with neck pain, bit bigger than I realised they would be but still good

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Marianna Decataldo
21 years old
12 April 2018

Don't normally write reviews but wow!

I guess I never realised how much difference a pillow can make? But with this I'm waking up feeling less achy especially my neck and honestly it's life changing

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Tamara Needham
27 years old
23 March 2018

Like it so far

Good pillow, reduces soreness in the mornings

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Paul Walsh
48 years old
21 March 2018

Great

Great pillow, comfortable, supportive, good value

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Bea Floyd
28 years old
18 March 2018

soft

so soft!!! like sleeping with your head on a fluffy cloud I love love LOVE it

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Anonymous
51 years old
14 March 2018

No more sore neck!

I’ve always had problems with my neck being sore when I wake up – one night with the Emma pillow and the soreness was gone! Never knew a pillow could make such a difference

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jonathan Haley
58 years old
13 March 2018

Guests love them too!

having tried one of these pillows out for myself, I thought I might as well put them in the spare room – why not? Everyone that’s visited me since I got them has said how well they slept, even my fussy in-laws!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Ronnie Armstrong
67 years old
10 March 2018

Very helpful

I wasn't sure what the difference between this pillow and other pillows was but the people at Emma were very helpful. Now I have it, I'm glad I got it because it's really helped me sleep better

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 17

  1. 1
  2. 2

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree

    0% financing with Emma!

    With our 0% interest-free financing options from Close Brothers and SplitIt you are able to sleep more peacefully. Close Brothers allows a Direct Debit to be set up from your bank account, SplitIt allows a monthly payment to be set up with your Credit Card. Simply choose your preferred payment plan length between 1-12 months and on completion of the payment plan your order will be paid off without any extra fees. To place an order with one of our payment plans, do the following:

    • Select "Close Brothers" or "SplitIt" in the checkout.

    • Complete the application.

    • Sleep happier on your Emma pillow.