£75.00 off of your Emma order to help you get your best night's sleep Sleep75 Only valid through 25/10/2017
£75.00 off your Emma order Sleep75
Valid through 25/10/2017
What customers say about Emma

What customers say about Emma

  • The Mattress

Mattress reviews

4.68 from 5.00 (271)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Helpful
Mattress reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Lee
54 years old
28 September 2017

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff. Very helpful as regards each query raised by me. (Still awaiting outcome of my application to have the advertised discount applied). I imagine that will be dealt with in similar outstanding fashion. Well Done Regards. 

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Agnes
31 years old
26 September 2017

Easy to purchase and get it delivered

Package brought into my hallway, delivery guy friendly and polite. I somehow managed to drag the box up to my bedroom and unpack Emma and placed Emma where she now belongs, on my bed base.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Karen
61 years old
26 September 2017

Helpful staff

Although small hiccup on delivery I was kept informed by polite and helpful staff

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Gordon
39 years old
25 September 2017

So far so good

Slept on it for the 1st time last night. So far so good

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Jude
61 years old
23 September 2017

The company is convinient to deal with

Nobody was in to accept the item yesterday so it was successfully delivered today without any issues. We haven't tried it yet but it looks great

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Ian
51 years old
23 September 2017

Brilliant service

brilliant service, Can't fault it so far so good. Can't wait to sleep on my new emma mattress, just sitting on its brilliant

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Eric
42 years old
23 September 2017

Easy to order

Easy to order. Prompt delivery. Excellent product. It took a while for me to get used to it but I now wouldn't part with it

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Augustus
33 years old
21 September 2017

Great mattress

A great mattress. Really pleased with it.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Garry
43 years old
19 September 2017

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Hold up on delivery due to heavy demand but communication was excellent so I always knew what was going on, I also had a rapid reply to a query. The mattress is extremely comfortable and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jack
55 years old
17 September 2017

Would highly recommend

Easy ordering. Excellent service. Fantastic mattress would highly recommend

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 271

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link in the newsletter (at the top or at the bottom) or directly in your user account under the menu item 'Newsletter Subscriptions'. You can also contact our customer service.

There are no additional transmission costs. There are only transfer costs according to your basic tariff.