What customers say about Emma

  • The Mattress

Mattress reviews

4.74 from 5.00 (158)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Helpful
Mattress reviews

4 from 5 Stars
From jan lewin-cadogan
55 years old
12 June 2017

Too early to say

I have had the mattress for a few weeks. The first week I found it too firm. Customer services were very helpful and sent me a topper free of charge. The topper makes the mattress less firm but I am waking up more in the night aching. I wake every morning now with awful neck ache. I have now bought new pillows so we shall see. It is a lovely well made mattress. I shall carry on for the 100 days trial and see if the new pillows make a difference. All in all a good mattress but it may not suit everyone.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Julie Boyle
0 years old
8 June 2017

First class product and first class service

Love this mattress it is completely comfortable no matter what the sleeping position and also offers complete support so no more waking with an aching back or numb arms.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From joy Spittles
60 years old
7 June 2017

Great Night's Sleep

Have had my Emma Mattress for about 8 weeks now and right from the start I had a great night's sleep and my back was far less stiff in the morning than normal, almost immediately. Thank you.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Sofia Lewis
37 years old
29 May 2017

Thank you Emma!

I'm sleeping exceptionally! Great mattress.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Alice Leonard
33 years old
21 May 2017

Few weeks in

I have had my mattress for a few weeks, and I am perfectly adjusted to it now. 

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jed
29 years old
17 May 2017

Great Service

The customer service was great! They answered all my questions through an easy to use online chat. 

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Susann Wild
38 years old
16 May 2017

Well done

My partner and me are different kind of sleepers so we were sceptical. Now as we had a comfortable sleep together we are happy with our purchase

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Christoph Brown
30 years old
9 May 2017

Nice customer service

Good sleep, attentive customer service and fair price. I would recommend it!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From John Hawtin
40 years old
26 April 2017

Perfect

For as long as I remember I wake up with lower back pain. Instantly gone with the Emma Mattress - better still I am sleeping much better!
Decided this mattress was here to stay after night 1 - let alone a 100 night trial!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Julia Burton
28 years old
20 April 2017

Convinced

First impression was okay! After having a night on the mattress, I'm convinced that it was the right purchase.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone

1-10 of 158

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16

Customer love on
Instagram

#EmmaMattress on Instagram

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link in the newsletter (at the top or at the bottom) or directly in your user account under the menu item 'Newsletter Subscriptions'. You can also contact our customer service.

There are no additional transmission costs. There are only transfer costs according to your basic tariff.