What customers say about Emma

What customers say about Emma

  • The Mattress

Mattress reviews

4.78 from 5.00 (232)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Helpful
Mattress reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Kathleen
45 years old
14 August 2017

Would definitely recommend EMMA

I was having sleepless nights and waking up with neck pain from a pre-existing injury before buying a Emma mattress. Since I have started using it I can sleep better throughout the night and have little to no pain when waking up, would definitely recommend them.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Bethany
37 years old
13 August 2017

Very happy untired customer!!

So much better than expected the interest free credit is great to being able to spread it out over a year so many people buy cheap mattresses because of the price, but I will never be buying a cheap one again. Very happy untired customer!!

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Charlie M.
59 years old
12 August 2017

Overall impressed

No aches or pains after my first nights sleep on the Emma mattress, it's very comfy and has even helped with my husbands snoring. The delivery was not as swift as I expected but overall impressed.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Thomas
38 years old
11 August 2017

Not disappointed

You get what you paid for, I have a bad back and usually buy orthopaedic firm mattress and I wasn't sure if this would work out, after reading some reviews I decided to give it a go ... not disappointed

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Freya
49 years old
10 August 2017

The mattress is perfect.

From the first night we received our Emma it was a dream to sleep on. The mattress is perfect and I woke up feeling fresh, with no back pain or aches.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Willoughby
47 years old
9 August 2017

All in all great service and product.

Easy to order.  Fast shipping.  All in all great service and product.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Noah
25 years old
8 August 2017

Excellent price and delivery service

Excellent price and delivery service. I'm a fortnight in with the new mattress and, so far, it's absolutely superb!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Logan
43 years old
7 August 2017

I have slept very soundly and the customer service was amazing

I have had my mattress a week now and love it! My sleep pattern has been very poor recently but since having this mattress ( king size) and I have slept very soundly. May it continue! The customer service was amazing - I had a slight issue with the delivery but it was resolved within an hour of my email thanks to Kate. She kept me informed regularly about the delivery status and made me feel a valued customer. I would have no hesitation in your recommending the mattress and the company themselves.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jack
32 years old
6 August 2017

A great price for a quality product

A great price for a quality product. It really is as comfortable as everyone says it is. Additionally any bounce from your partner is not transferred across the bed.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Alexander
34 years old
5 August 2017

Thumbs up!

We've had our mattress for a few weeks and so far we are very happy with the level of comfort and support that it gives us. I love that we barely jostle each other when one of us is getting in or out of bed while the other sleeps. We don't roll into each other and I feel like my hips are aching less than they used to. Thumbs up!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 232

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Customer love on
Instagram

#EmmaMattress on Instagram

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link in the newsletter (at the top or at the bottom) or directly in your user account under the menu item 'Newsletter Subscriptions'. You can also contact our customer service.

There are no additional transmission costs. There are only transfer costs according to your basic tariff.