What customers say about Emma

  • The Mattress

Mattress reviews

4.69 from 5.00 (278)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Helpful
Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Joanna Hallam
60 years old
2 November 2017

Best mattress ever

Had to write a review so that other people can learn just how good the Emma mattress is, for a good night’s sleep. It is the best sleep we have had for a long time. It does not feel like foam, and is cool when laying on it. Support is perfect. Try it for the 100 days - we decided in 5 days......
The removable cover sold it to us - great idea. Only the box let it down - battered when we received it, but the mattress was fine. Perhaps a stronger transit box is a future improvement for the company? But the mattress itself is fantastic. Wish we had bought it years ago. We will have to see if the foam is long lasting, but with the 10 year guarantee, we feel re-assured. Thank you Emma, you have transformed out nights.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Dave Woodhouse
50 years old
2 November 2017

Didnt think it would be this good

Great mattress. Came from having a waterbed for the past 25 years. Emma is just as comfortable and a lot less hassle!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Anita Woods
63 years old
24 October 2017

Worth every penny

Fabulous sleeping experience. Suits me and my (large) partner. An absolute joy. I was nervous about buying something I had never seen, let alone slept on, but take my word for it. It is a joy.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Cindy
29 years old
20 October 2017

Great customer service

There was a delivery delay by UPS and I needed the mattress at a certain date. The customer service was very kind and helpful and they did everything the could to make sure I received the Emma mattress on time. I was very pleased! Thank you for the great service!!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Michael
55 years old
15 October 2017

Great choice

I was really confused about which mattress to buy that would help me with my back pain. Heard about the Emma mattress through a friend. After just a week, I could see my back pain reducing gradually every morning. Now, I have trouble waking up every morning! would definitely recommend.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Kimberley
31 years old
3 October 2017

Love the mattress

I have been sleeping on the Emma mattress for about a month now and I am very happy with the product. My partner and I both drastically improved our quality of sleep and wake up less tired!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Sean
35 years old
2 October 2017

Very Comfortable

Ive been sleeping on the mattress for 5 days now and Ive been getting the best sleep Ive had in years! Definately recommend!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Lee
54 years old
28 September 2017

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff. Very helpful as regards each query raised by me. (Still awaiting outcome of my application to have the advertised discount applied). I imagine that will be dealt with in similar outstanding fashion. Well Done Regards. 

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Agnes
31 years old
26 September 2017

Easy to purchase and get it delivered

Package brought into my hallway, delivery guy friendly and polite. I somehow managed to drag the box up to my bedroom and unpack Emma and placed Emma where she now belongs, on my bed base.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Karen
61 years old
26 September 2017

Helpful staff

Although small hiccup on delivery I was kept informed by polite and helpful staff

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 278

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link in the newsletter (at the top or at the bottom) or directly in your user account under the menu item 'Newsletter Subscriptions'. You can also contact our customer service.

There are no additional transmission costs. There are only transfer costs according to your basic tariff.

0% financing with Emma!

With our 0% financing option from Payolution you are sleeping even more peacefully. Just choose any number of months between 1 to 10 months. Your Emma product comes immediately to your home. The payment is relaxed after your chosen term.

  • Select "Payolution 0.00% financing" in the shopping cart.

  • Conduct a credit check.

  • Choose your preferred running time.

  • Sleep happier on your Emma mattress.