Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (317)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Malin
39 years old
12 June 2018

Sleeping well !!

I have been very impressed with the Emma mattress!! Delivery was much quicker than I expected and arrived within 2 days of ordering. The rolled up vacuum pack was one of the reasons I ordered the Emma mattress as we have a cottage with a narrow staircase, it went upstairs with no problems. Such a relief.
The comfort has been wonderful, my wife and I no longer wake up with aches and pains. I also used to have disturbed sleep most nights, now I sleep much better and rarely wake through the night. I had no idea my old mattress was the cause of my bad sleep pattern. I would highly recommend this mattress to anyone considering a purchase, don't put it off, I wish I had ordered one a long time ago.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Stacey
37 years old
5 June 2018

Great Product & Service

Came a day earlier than expected. Great packaging with handy tool to open the packaging.
We left it in another room to air overnight. No smell like others have mentioned :-/. We both love the new mattress. We also got the mattress protector. I have had online chat with someone to ask about delivery and collection of my old mattress, and very helpful and prompt. Great service, Great product and price. Happy Customer looking forward to my ZZZZzzzzzzz :-)

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
3 from 5 Stars
From ALAN
75 years old
17 May 2018

fantastic service

The service from Emma Mattress was first class.
The information was good the mattress arrived when they said.Unfortunately the mattress did not suit me and I had to return it but even then the service was excellent. They arranged collection and refunded me whithin a week. I would recommend this company.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Aidan
39 years old
16 May 2018

Top Marks. Absolutely amazing mattress

This is the first quality mattress that we have purchased, and both my wife and I are absolutely shocked at the difference this mattress makes. Neither or us are waking up in the morning with that old familiar pain in our joints. I quite simply cannot recommend this mattress highly enough. We are now enjoying the super king sized mattress allowing us so much room and comfort.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Penelope Doherty
55 years old
13 May 2018

Refreshingly comfortable - 5 stars!

We bought this mattress after some deliberation. Our old traditional mattress had become uncomfortable and we wanted a mattress which was both comfortable and yet supportive. The Emma mattress was the perfect answer. Easy to set up and the initial, expected off-gassing odour was light and went away very quickly. We are really pleased with the purchase and have now just ordered one for our daughter.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From linda Mckenzie
68 years old
3 May 2018

Wonderful

At first we were unsure it was a different sleeping scenario to the old sprung mattress, l suffer with spondylosis of the spine along with osteo arthritis wide spread in my joints. After about 4 nights I realised that l wasn't waking up every half an hour or so like before not only was l sleeping longer but wasn't having to turn so often. We purchased the covers for the mattresses as we have purchased 2 single for our lift and tilt bed when I first saw them I thought oh no sweat all night with these as to me they looked rubbery, But infact to the contrary they don't make you sweat at all infact l would recommend them. To us a 5 star purchase give it a try but give it a few nights before you decide for certain don't give up the 1st night as it really is a different sleeping experience for certain.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Juliet Wall
48 years old
30 April 2018

FANTASTIC !!

ONLY HAD A FEW WEEKS BUT WE LOVE OUR EMMA MATTRESS, WE HAVEN'T HAD OUR PREVIOUS ONE FOR LONG BUT BOTH FELT UNCOMFORTABLE WITH OUR BACKS SUFFERING. WE DECIDED ON THE EMMA MATTRESS WITH GOOD REVIEWS AND TRIAL TIME....I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS IT IS FANTASTIC SOOO COMFY, NO ROLL INTO EACH OTHER, FIRM BUT ADAPTS TO THE BODY AND WITH NIGHT SWEATS ( AGE THING) THIS IS THE BEST EVER, CANNOT SAY MUCH MORE THAN THIS.... GIVE IT AGO I DONT THINK YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED...IF YOU ARE ....100 DAY REFUND, YOU CANT GO WRONG.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Trudie Bamford
42 years old
20 April 2018

Fit for a princess!

Really impressed with this mattress. I’ve spent a fortune on mattresses in the last 15 years; I have fibromyalgia, and the slightest discomfort makes my body hurt. It’s the princess & the pea syndrome. My husband has a bad back, and is also a very light sleeper (and I fidget a lot). We ended up in separate beds for a while, because I was disturbing him so much, and also we couldn’t agree on a mattress type. But my last mattress (an expensive one from a leading brand name) only lasted a couple of years before it dipped in the middle; despite regular turning, and the fact I’m a skinny woman!!! So after a bit of research, we decided to try this matttess. The clincher was the 100 day trial, because let’s face it, you don’t know until you sleep on a mattress, by which time it’s usually too late. Two nights were enough to be sure that this baby is a keeper. I’m waking up painfree (and less tired), and my husband reports that my fidgets aren’t disturbing him - the mattress is absorbing the motion. Couldn’t be happier. Delivery was fast and painless, too.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Richard Wilson
42 years old
18 April 2018

So very comfortable!

We have had our mattress for about 3 months now and not once have I even thought of using the 100 day free return option.

Having recently returned from a weekend away sleeping on a normal sprung mattress I realised just how good the Emma Mattress is. On the Emma I can sleep in one position all night without waking up needing to move. This has also helped reduce my snoring by keeping me on my side.

The mattress seemed a little soft when we first lay on it, but that is just the top layer and the lower layers provide plenty of firmness and support.

We've had no issues with overheating that some people have said that they've had with other memory foam mattresses. Overall very pleased with the purchase and will be buying another when we need to replace the mattress on the bed in the spare room.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Amit Natan
44 years old
18 April 2018

Super fast delivery & so comfy!

Really impressive how quickly it was delivered - two days!! Comes in the box like it says it does, only took two hours to be ready to sleep on and now I'm sleeping so much better than I have in years THANK YOU EMMA

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone

1-10 of 317

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 32

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link in the newsletter (at the top or at the bottom) or directly in your user account under the menu item 'Newsletter Subscriptions'. You can also contact our customer service.

There are no additional transmission costs. There are only transfer costs according to your basic tariff.

0% financing with Emma!

With our 0% financing option from Splitit you are sleeping even more peacefully. Just choose any number of months between 1 to 12 months. Your Emma product comes immediately to your home. The payment is relaxed after your chosen term.

  • Select "Splitit" in the shopping cart.

  • Conduct a credit check.

  • Choose your preferred running time.

  • Sleep happier on your Emma mattress.