Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (307)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Amit Natan
44 years old
18 April 2018

Super fast delivery & so comfy!

Really impressive how quickly it was delivered - two days!! Comes in the box like it says it does, only took two hours to be ready to sleep on and now I'm sleeping so much better than I have in years THANK YOU EMMA

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Lottie Hall
49 years old
12 March 2018

Easy and good quality

I was looking through the internet for what feels like ages, comparing different mattresses and finally I decided to buy the Emma mattress. Placing an order was so easy and delivery so fast now I can enjoy my new comfortable Emma mattress and I don’t regret it at all as I have not slept this well on any mattress before.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Parker
36 years old
6 March 2018

Love sleeping on it

Have had the Emma mattress now for almost 7 months and I am so happy with it. I also recommended it to a friend and he ordered it with the ‘friends refer friends’ offer. With this we both received an additional discount! A true win-win. Love sleeping on it and it’s great quality.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Grace Clarke
46 years old
4 March 2018

Perfect for me and my partner

I was looking for a mattress suitable for any weight and one that reduces impact of weight imbalance on the mattress. My partner and I differ considerably in our body weight. We came across the Emma mattress and it seemed good for our needs so we ordered it. Just after the first night of trial, we were very impressed. We did not notice the movements of other through the night and this led to an undisruptive sleep. We are very happy with our decision.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From anthony barkworth
53 years old
2 March 2018

trial is an excellent idea

great idea for trial, i myself loved it but the wife couldnt get on with it.
we gave it 85 days to be sure before arranging the return.
emma fully understood our situation and agreed to arrange everything true to their word.
customer services were 5 star +
would highly recommend the experience without the risk.
hopefully you will enjoy your mattress.
thanks emma.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Mario
45 years old
17 February 2018

Instant Relaxation

Our previous mattress was by no means an inexpensive mattress, but compared to the Emma mattress, there is no substitute. The Emma mattress supports us from head to toe. There is no roll-together unlike our previous mattress. It makes you feel weightless and we now have the best night's sleep, which is something we have not had for some time. I personally sleep in various positions and I must say that I am completely satisfied with the Emma mattress as it is an all-rounder. Perfect for whether you prefer to sleep on your back, front or side.
We spent a long while researching which mattress to buy and we are thrilled with our purchase. We have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Emma!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Rosie
45 years old
8 February 2018

Very impressive

Great quality and service. While ordering I suddenly started doubting my decision as I never liked online ordering. But after speaking with a very friendly customer service representative, my doubts vanished, and I placed the order. The Emma mattress arrived within the expected delivery time which was great. The unpacking and installation process was simple and pleasant. Then occurred the dreadful event. My dog, back from a walk, jumped on the mattress and got stains all over it. I was so scared that I will never get the stains off. But after a machine wash, I could not see a single mark and it was so easy to remove the cover, wash it and put it back on! I’m speechless and very impressed.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Georgia
31 years old
7 February 2018

So comfortable

I’m a tummy sleeper and therefore it’s really difficult to find a suitable mattress as it’s hard to breathe on a mattress that is too firm or too soft. With the Emma mattress I found the perfect balance between firm and soft and now I can sleep comfortably

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Jackie
41 years old
6 February 2018

Bliss

Had been researching new mattresses for some time and eventually decided on Emma. Both myself and my partner have had a great night's sleep ever since she arrived. We both love how comfortable she is and struggle to get out of bed in the morning. I've given 4*'s but only because we asked for our welcome pack twice and still haven't received it. 5/5 for the mattress.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Addison
54 years old
4 February 2018

So cosy

My partner and I had been looking for a mattress for a very long time. A mattress that is perfect for both of us as I like soft mattresses and my partner firm ones. It was very stressful and difficult to find a compromise. Then one day my partner came across the Emma TV ad and we checked out their mattress. With its middle firmness we thought it would be perfect for us. And we were so right. It is not only comfortable but also great for my back. And I can’t feel my partners movements anymore as he is a restless sleeper.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 307

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
How do I unsubscribe?

You can unsubscribe by clicking on the link in the newsletter (at the top or at the bottom) or directly in your user account under the menu item 'Newsletter Subscriptions'. You can also contact our customer service.

There are no additional transmission costs. There are only transfer costs according to your basic tariff.

0% financing with Emma!

With our 0% financing option from Splitit you are sleeping even more peacefully. Just choose any number of months between 1 to 12 months. Your Emma product comes immediately to your home. The payment is relaxed after your chosen term.

  • Select "Splitit" in the shopping cart.

  • Conduct a credit check.

  • Choose your preferred running time.

  • Sleep happier on your Emma mattress.