Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (322)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Harry
54 years old
2 August 2017

Excellent product

Emma is great value, excellent product with very good customer service.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Olivia
46 years old
30 July 2017

Amazing Service and mattress

Excellent all round service and follow up

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Lydia
31 years old
30 July 2017

The best mattress we have bought

We purchased a super king Emma and the change in sleep patterns has been life changing. We were both suffering disturbed sleep patterns with associated back and hip pain, since the purchase and with a little pillow adjustment the nights have been almost disturbance free and the pain has almost disappeared. We are just 10 days in and it is without doubt the best mattress we have bought. Our previous was over twice as much in purchase price and just over 12 months old. Thank you Emma!!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jenna
41 years old
29 July 2017

great mattress

Love the Emma mattress and how easy the cover is to take off and wash it.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Emily
38 years old
28 July 2017

BEST INVESTMENT!

We are SUPER happy with our Emma mattress and have been telling all of our friends to not go anywhere else when they want a new mattress! BEST INVESTMENT!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Celly
62 years old
27 July 2017

Great to have the Emma mattress

Great to have the Emma mattress. Provides me with the right support as well as with the right comfort.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Kathleen
45 years old
27 July 2017

Would definitely recommend EMMA

I was having sleepless nights and waking up with neck pain from a pre-existing injury before buying a Emma mattress. Since I have started using it I can sleep better throughout the night and have little to no pain when waking up, would definitely recommend them.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From James
54 years old
25 July 2017

Thanks very much, Emma

From our first interaction, Emma people were helpful, polite and friendly. We had to change our order, and they were happy to accommodate. Delivery was on time, the mattress is easy to open, and sleeping on it is a dream. Thanks very much, Emma

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Noah
25 years old
24 July 2017

Excellent price and delivery service

Excellent price and delivery service. I'm a fortnight in with the new mattress and, so far, it's absolutely superb!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Barnaby
31 years old
23 July 2017

Definitely recommend

Didn’t think it would be as good as we read but so far I’ve absolutely loved every night on it. My partner is still adjusting to it since its very different to our previous mattress but after a few weeks it feels better every night. Doesn’t make us feel too hot either which really worried us in this latest weather. Definitely recommend.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

91-100 of 322

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree

    0% financing with Emma!

    With our 0% interest-free financing options from Close Brothers and SplitIt you are able to sleep more peacefully. Close Brothers allows a Direct Debit to be set up from your bank account, SplitIt allows a monthly payment to be set up with your Credit Card. Simply choose your preferred payment plan length between 1-12 months and on completion of the payment plan your order will be paid off without any extra fees. To place an order with one of our payment plans, do the following:

    • Select "Close Brothers" or "SplitIt" in the checkout.

    • Complete the application.

    • Sleep easier on your Emma mattress.