Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (322)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Holly
39 years old
19 December 2017

Best mattress we have slept on

My husband and I bought the Emma mattress during the black Friday sale and have been sleeping great since. I think we are never going back to any other mattress.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Bruce
50 years old
23 November 2017

Excellent

Would benefit from an eject button as partner can't get out of bed in the morning. She is now often late for work!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From David
62 years old
20 November 2017

Incredible

Totally amazed at the quality of this mattress. I fall asleep instantly and I wake fully rested after a good eight hours. I never used to need an alarm clock because I was always awake due to the lumpy springs in my old mattress. We cannot thank Emma enough for changing our sleep quality.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Laura
30 years old
15 November 2017

Best nights sleep I've had in years

We bought an Emma mattress just over a month ago and it's the best money I've ever spent! I could hardly walk in the mornings and my torso was so sore when I first got out of bed. I didn't realise until we bought the Emma mattress, just how much our old mattress played a role in my achy and sore back. It may sound silly but now I love climbing in to bed and sleeping like a baby every night! It is so comfortable! It's not too soft and it contours to your body but without the sinking feeling of memory foam, it is the best nights sleep I've had in years. Thank you Emma! X

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Joanna
60 years old
2 November 2017

Best mattress ever

Had to write a review so that other people can learn just how good the Emma mattress is, for a good night’s sleep. It is the best sleep we have had for a long time. It does not feel like foam, and is cool when laying on it. Support is perfect. Try it for the 100 days - we decided in 5 days......
The removable cover sold it to us - great idea. Only the box let it down - battered when we received it, but the mattress was fine. Perhaps a stronger transit box is a future improvement for the company? But the mattress itself is fantastic. Wish we had bought it years ago. We will have to see if the foam is long lasting, but with the 10 year guarantee, we feel re-assured. Thank you Emma, you have transformed out nights.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Dave
50 years old
2 November 2017

Didnt think it would be this good

Great mattress. Came from having a waterbed for the past 25 years. Emma is just as comfortable and a lot less hassle!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Anita
63 years old
24 October 2017

Worth every penny

Fabulous sleeping experience. Suits me and my (large) partner. An absolute joy. I was nervous about buying something I had never seen, let alone slept on, but take my word for it. It is a joy.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Harry
41 years old
23 October 2017

I love it!

Have tried many mattresses till now and I was always disappointed. I watched the Emma TV commercial and really liked the concept so thought of giving them a chance. I don’t regret it at all! I love the Emma mattress. The entire order and delivery process was so easy. And on top of it they even offer an old mattress pick up which was a great value add.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Cindy
29 years old
20 October 2017

Great customer service

There was a delivery delay by UPS and I needed the mattress at a certain date. The customer service was very kind and helpful and they did everything the could to make sure I received the Emma mattress on time. I was very pleased! Thank you for the great service!!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Kim
36 years old
16 October 2017

Never slept better

I was looking for a mattress company that allows me to pay via instalments and came across this one on the TV ad. Checked the website and was impressed by the quality of the product. It looked perfect for my requirement. So far, I had no problems with either ordering or paying the monthly instalments. And on top of all that I have never slept better! Love it!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone

31-40 of 322

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 33

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree

    0% financing with Emma!

    With our 0% interest-free financing options from Close Brothers and SplitIt you are able to sleep more peacefully. Close Brothers allows a Direct Debit to be set up from your bank account, SplitIt allows a monthly payment to be set up with your Credit Card. Simply choose your preferred payment plan length between 1-12 months and on completion of the payment plan your order will be paid off without any extra fees. To place an order with one of our payment plans, do the following:

    • Select "Close Brothers" or "SplitIt" in the checkout.

    • Complete the application.

    • Sleep easier on your Emma mattress.