Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (322)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Michael
55 years old
15 October 2017

Great choice

I was really confused about which mattress to buy that would help me with my back pain. Heard about the Emma mattress through a friend. After just a week, I could see my back pain reducing gradually every morning. Now, I have trouble waking up every morning! would definitely recommend.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Liz
66 years old
13 October 2017

Perfect Mattress & Perfect Service

Ordered online and received within 4 days with regular updates re order and delivery. Very well packaged. Now to the matttress itself, bliss, heaven and relaxing are the first words that come to mind. This mattress is just so comfortable it hugs me to sleep and it is really well made and made in the UK . Normally it would take a week or two to get used to a new mattress but fell asleep in minutes the first night. Would I recommend it, yes 100% without a doubt.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From sharon
56 years old
10 October 2017

"We love Emma"

we are now getting use to our Emma sleeping better already after just 4 weeks. we would recommend this product to anyone its superb. what is good as well is the service very impressive they send you the mattress it comes in a box, our mattress is a king size and you think wow how the hell does it fit in there. it's vacuum packed, you put it on your bed cut open the vacuum packed mattress with the tool provided and it opens out onto the bed like a dingy. you leave it for a little while to expand and presto done, very impressive. excellent service.

thank you very much EMMA.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Kimberley
31 years old
3 October 2017

Love the mattress

I have been sleeping on the Emma mattress for about a month now and I am very happy with the product. My partner and I both drastically improved our quality of sleep and wake up less tired!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Sean
35 years old
2 October 2017

Very Comfortable

Ive been sleeping on the mattress for 5 days now and Ive been getting the best sleep Ive had in years! Definately recommend!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Christopher
52 years old
1 October 2017

Allot better Than Simba

I first believed the hype and brought a Simba went to John Lewis and tested it. However found it lifeless and lumpy. So did more research, I am over 6ft and over 20 stone sleep on my front took the plunge and never looked back since June I have been really happy with my Emma Mattress my backache has gone and its got so much more life in this mattress if your reading this try it, especially if you are large and sleep on your front

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Lee
54 years old
28 September 2017

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff

A pleasure to deal with the 'on-line' staff. Very helpful as regards each query raised by me. (Still awaiting outcome of my application to have the advertised discount applied). I imagine that will be dealt with in similar outstanding fashion. Well Done Regards. 

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Agnes
31 years old
26 September 2017

Easy to purchase and get it delivered

Package brought into my hallway, delivery guy friendly and polite. I somehow managed to drag the box up to my bedroom and unpack Emma and placed Emma where she now belongs, on my bed base.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Terri
35 years old
26 September 2017

Thank you Emma!

I purchased one of your mattresses a couple of weeks ago for our spare room purely because you had £100 off in the black Friday deals. Personally, for want of a better word I am a mattress sceptic! because of my disability I find it almost impossible to sleep on any other mattress. When I go away on holiday, I am progressively more miserable as the days go by due to lack of sleep. I'm sure thousands of other back sufferers will relate. I have degenerative disc disease, arthritis, bulging discs, trapped nerves which amounts to continuous chronic pain. Last night I thought I'd check out the new mattress all the while not having high hopes........WELL HELLOOOO MORNING!!, I cannot tell you how comfortable I slept, i was waiting for the uncomfortable pain to kick in......nothing! i felt completely supported throughout my body I even tried sleeping on my side which is normally very painful because of nerve pain down my leg......no pain! I had the best nights sleep and it was pure heaven! I really can't thank you enough. Ill be saving to get a kingsize one for our bed

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Karen
61 years old
25 September 2017

Helpful staff

Although small hiccup on delivery I was kept informed by polite and helpful staff

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

41-50 of 322

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree

    0% financing with Emma!

    With our 0% interest-free financing options from Close Brothers and SplitIt you are able to sleep more peacefully. Close Brothers allows a Direct Debit to be set up from your bank account, SplitIt allows a monthly payment to be set up with your Credit Card. Simply choose your preferred payment plan length between 1-12 months and on completion of the payment plan your order will be paid off without any extra fees. To place an order with one of our payment plans, do the following:

    • Select "Close Brothers" or "SplitIt" in the checkout.

    • Complete the application.

    • Sleep easier on your Emma mattress.