Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (324)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

5 from 5 Stars
From Grace Clarke
46 years old
4 March 2018

Perfect for me and my partner

I was looking for a mattress suitable for any weight and one that reduces impact of weight imbalance on the mattress. My partner and I differ considerably in our body weight. We came across the Emma mattress and it seemed good for our needs so we ordered it. Just after the first night of trial, we were very impressed. We did not notice the movements of other through the night and this led to an undisruptive sleep. We are very happy with our decision.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From anthony barkworth
53 years old
2 March 2018

trial is an excellent idea

great idea for trial, i myself loved it but the wife couldnt get on with it.
we gave it 85 days to be sure before arranging the return.
emma fully understood our situation and agreed to arrange everything true to their word.
customer services were 5 star +
would highly recommend the experience without the risk.
hopefully you will enjoy your mattress.
thanks emma.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Mario
45 years old
17 February 2018

Instant Relaxation

Our previous mattress was by no means an inexpensive mattress, but compared to the Emma mattress, there is no substitute. The Emma mattress supports us from head to toe. There is no roll-together unlike our previous mattress. It makes you feel weightless and we now have the best night's sleep, which is something we have not had for some time. I personally sleep in various positions and I must say that I am completely satisfied with the Emma mattress as it is an all-rounder. Perfect for whether you prefer to sleep on your back, front or side.
We spent a long while researching which mattress to buy and we are thrilled with our purchase. We have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Emma!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Rosie
45 years old
8 February 2018

Very impressive

Great quality and service. While ordering I suddenly started doubting my decision as I never liked online ordering. But after speaking with a very friendly customer service representative, my doubts vanished, and I placed the order. The Emma mattress arrived within the expected delivery time which was great. The unpacking and installation process was simple and pleasant. Then occurred the dreadful event. My dog, back from a walk, jumped on the mattress and got stains all over it. I was so scared that I will never get the stains off. But after a machine wash, I could not see a single mark and it was so easy to remove the cover, wash it and put it back on! I’m speechless and very impressed.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Georgia
31 years old
7 February 2018

So comfortable

I’m a tummy sleeper and therefore it’s really difficult to find a suitable mattress as it’s hard to breathe on a mattress that is too firm or too soft. With the Emma mattress I found the perfect balance between firm and soft and now I can sleep comfortably

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Jackie
41 years old
6 February 2018

Bliss

Had been researching new mattresses for some time and eventually decided on Emma. Both myself and my partner have had a great night's sleep ever since she arrived. We both love how comfortable she is and struggle to get out of bed in the morning. I've given 4*'s but only because we asked for our welcome pack twice and still haven't received it. 5/5 for the mattress.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Addison
54 years old
4 February 2018

So cosy

My partner and I had been looking for a mattress for a very long time. A mattress that is perfect for both of us as I like soft mattresses and my partner firm ones. It was very stressful and difficult to find a compromise. Then one day my partner came across the Emma TV ad and we checked out their mattress. With its middle firmness we thought it would be perfect for us. And we were so right. It is not only comfortable but also great for my back. And I can’t feel my partners movements anymore as he is a restless sleeper.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Devon
39 years old
24 January 2018

So easy to take care of

I live with 2 children and I always need to be careful in what I’m buying as these 2 are really messy and put their stuff everywhere. So, when I ordered the Emma mattress at first, I was really worried about the white cover but then I thought of giving it a try. When the first stain was on the cover I was worried if the stain will be gone with a wash. And behold, the stain disappeared and the entire unzipping and washing process was so easy!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
2 from 5 Stars
From Sarah
34 years old
3 January 2018

Great Mattress ... Thank you

Ordered this mattress after a lot of research as I suffer with a severe low back issue and my previous mattress was causing me lots of issues. I ordered our mattress in November and it did take a few weeks to get use to it, but I now sleep better and am in less pain during the night and in the mornings. Thank you ‘Emma’ and have recommended this mattress to so many of my friends.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jane
35 years old
25 December 2017

A must have

I was sleeping on a very thin mattress before Emma came along and hoped Emma would reduce my back pain. Think my husband was a bit sceptical at first but it didn't take long before he said it was very comfortable. Within a couple of nights my back pain was markedly reduced. The mattress is quite firm and not as cooling as it states. We don't have any need for our electric blanket as it's so warm. But I'm extremely pleased with the comfort that the mattress provides. It's only been a week but I have a feeling we will be keeping it.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree

    0% financing with Emma!

    With our 0% interest-free financing options from Close Brothers and SplitIt you are able to sleep more peacefully. Close Brothers allows a Direct Debit to be set up from your bank account, SplitIt allows a monthly payment to be set up with your Credit Card. Simply choose your preferred payment plan length between 1-12 months and on completion of the payment plan your order will be paid off without any extra fees. To place an order with one of our payment plans, do the following:

    • Select "Close Brothers" or "SplitIt" in the checkout.

    • Complete the application.

    • Sleep easier on your Emma mattress.