Mattress reviews

 

4.69 from 5.00 (322)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Reviews mattress

3 from 5 Stars
From Noel
56 years old
1 July 2018

Ok

I've found the mattress to be quite comfortable -my back still hurts but the pain wears off quicker after getting up. The mattress is too soft and gives way too easily for any other use than sleeping though.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
3 from 5 Stars
From ALAN
75 years old
17 May 2018

fantastic service

The service from Emma Mattress was first class.
The information was good the mattress arrived when they said.Unfortunately the mattress did not suit me and I had to return it but even then the service was excellent. They arranged collection and refunded me whithin a week. I would recommend this company.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
3 from 5 Stars
From Greg
49 years old
17 September 2017

Like it a lot

 I would have liked an estimated delivery time when I made my purchase. But in the event it took just 6 days before I was sleeping on my comfy mattress. Like it a lot

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
3 from 5 Stars
From Debbie
28 years old
21 February 2017

Fine mattress

The mattress is great to sleep on. It took some time used to get used to, but the mattress is quite comfortable and you dont sink straight into it. Since I’m used to sitting on my mattress a lot that is great for me.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
3 from 5 Stars
From Ivan
32 years old
21 January 2017

Good mattress

So far I like the mattress. I am still getting used to it but so far so good. I hope it softens up a bit after a few weeks.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
3 from 5 Stars
From Matthew
40 years old
20 January 2017

emma mattress

The mattress is very nice but after 3 weeks the smell is still there. I called Emma and they suggested I air it out in a well ventilated space. I will see how that works.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
3 from 5 Stars
From Samuel
0 years old
12 January 2017

Good mattress

I like the Emma but it is a bit too firm. I called the customer service team and they sent me a mattress to soften it up a bit. I hope this helps.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
3 from 5 Stars
From Taylor
0 years old
11 January 2017

Not a fan of the color

To be honest, I'm not a huge fan or the outer cover. I thought I would get used to it but I find grey rather odd for a mattress. The mattress itself is really good though. Haven't had a back problem since I bought it.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

8 Item(s)

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I unsubscribe?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.

    To offer you the best shopping experience across our website, we use cookies, including third party cookies that adhere to our strict privacy policy. By continuing browsing, you agree to the use of our cookies. ‌To learn more, including how to disable them, view our policy here.

    I agree

    0% financing with Emma!

    With our 0% interest-free financing options from Close Brothers and SplitIt you are able to sleep more peacefully. Close Brothers allows a Direct Debit to be set up from your bank account, SplitIt allows a monthly payment to be set up with your Credit Card. Simply choose your preferred payment plan length between 1-12 months and on completion of the payment plan your order will be paid off without any extra fees. To place an order with one of our payment plans, do the following:

    • Select "Close Brothers" or "SplitIt" in the checkout.

    • Complete the application.

    • Sleep easier on your Emma mattress.